Friday, August 17, 2012

Get. In. Mah. Belly.

As a strict vegetarian, I have tried to cut out even food items that are made with animal products like gelatin or pork enzymes.  That has made me a sad puppy when it comes to my childhood favorite snack treats like s'mores (gelatin in marshmallows), starburst and skittles (gelatin), and flaming hot cheetos (pork enzymes).  Well, I am happy to report I can eat skittles and flaming hot cheetos again!!!    Hence the "Get. In. Mah. Belly" post title.  YUM :)

Click here for a list of other frito lay products that are pork enzyme free.

Click here for info on skittles.

No comments:

Post a Comment